Website Manager

Welcome to Abingdon Youth Football League!


2022 AYF Board Members

 PresidentAndrew Shields
Vice PresidentDavid Musser
 CommissionerTim Fullen
TreasurerEric Chapman
Equipment ManagerAdrian Washington
SecretaryLaura Shields
Player AgentRebecca O'Quinn
Fundraising CoordinatorToby Edwards


Abingdon Youth Football League

Abingdon, Virginia 24210

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Abingdon Youth Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In